Staff

Staff Photo.pdf

Administrators

Raugust, Corry - Principal - corry.raugust@plrd.ab.ca

Lewis, Kelly - Vice-Principal kelly.lewis@plrd.ab.ca

Moulton, Heather - Vice-Principal heather.moulton@plrd.ab.ca

Administrative Assistants

Benedict, Brandi brandi.benedict@plrd.ab.ca

Forsyth, Dana dana.forsyth@plrd.ab.ca

Karg, Tania tania.karg@plrd.ab.ca

Teachers

Allan, Chris - High School Social Studies 10-1, 20-1/2, 30-1/2, Enterprise Innovation, CALM

Andrus, Shauna - Grade 3

Buchfink, Sandy - Grade 2

Burgemeister, Stacey - High School English 10-1/2, 20-1/2, ADLC, Portfolio and Finance

Campbell, Jaime - English 30-1/2, English 9, Health 9 & Leadership

Davies, Ron - Physical Education 7, 8, 9 & Athletic Director

Gibson, Lesley - Grade 4

Gregson, James - Grade 3-5 Online School

Hein, Lindsay

Hein, Megan - Grade 3

Hudgeon, MacKenzie - Kindergarten

King, Rhonda - Foods, English 7, Health 7

Lee, Brandi - High School Math 10C, 10-3, 20-1/2, 30-2 & Physics 20 & 30

Lewis, Kelly - Vice Principal, Industrial Arts & Wildlife

Limpert, Audra - Grade 1

MacKay, Michael - Math 7, Science 8 Robotics, Coding, Makers Space

Marsh, Karla - Grade 5

McDonald, Cheryl - Grade 1

McKeage, Laura - Grade 2

Mohl, Clint - Hockey Academy, Physical Education 10/20/30, High Performance Sports

Moulton, Heather - Vice Principal, Inclusive Education, Science 9

Nikota, Bonnie - Kindergarten

Quaschnick, Crystal - Photography, Art, CALM & Drama

Raugust, Blair - Social 7, Science 7 & Industrial Arts

Raugust, Corry - Social 9

Raugust, Robyn - Grade 6

Sprentz, Cathy - Physical Education Grades 4-6, Outreach School

Stanger, Glenda - Grade 5

Sweetnam, Jill - Grade 6

Turner, Callum - Math 8 & 9

Waye, Joral - Grade 4

Wales, Ryan - High School Science - 10/ Bio 20&30/ Chem 20&30, Math 30-1

Young, Thea - English and Social Studies Grade 7-9 Online School

Support Staff

Benoit, Bridget - Concession

Brady, Karyn - EA

Fecho, Sheri - EA

Gross, Kara - EA

Halter, Rhonda - EA

Hopkins, Hayley - EA

Hudgeon, Nicole - Librarian - nicole.hudgeon@plrd.ab.ca

Marlow, Cassie - EA

McLaren, Natalie - EA

Olsen, Andrea - Project REACH

Palmer, Jennifer - EA

Peterson, Torie - EA

Robertson, Shirley - EA

Stevenson, Cheryl - ELL/EA

Worobo, Sharon - EA

Yarbrough, Anna - EA

Counsellors

Forsyth, Dana - Career Practitioner

Family Resource Worker

Karg, Brenda - Family Resource Worker Gr. 5-12

Tatoulis, Parker - Family Resource Worker K-4

Custodians

Godzuik, Will - Custodial

Ilott, Sandy - Custodial

Laughlin, Perry - Custodial

Steinbrecker, Robert - Custodial